Advances in Liquid Biopsies

​Financial Support for Attendance 

Four presenters of meritorious abstracts have been selected by the Conference Chairs to receive awards to attend this conference. All graduate and medical students, postdoctoral fellows, and physicians-in-training who are AACR Associate Members and applied were eligible for consideration. The names of the Scholar-in-Training awardees, their affiliations, and the poster numbers are provided below.

Havell Markus, Translational Genomics Research Institute, Phoenix, Arizona, B12, PR14

Katherine Megquier, Broad Institute and University of Massachusetts Medical School, Cambridge, Massachusetts, A60

Ariana Rostami, Princess Margaret Cancer Centre, Toronto, ON, Canada, A61

Preethi Srinivasan, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, New York, New York, A55, PR07