Bladder Cancer: Transforming the Field

Financial Support for Attendance​

Four presenters of meritorious abstracts have been selected by the Conference Chairs to receive awards to attend this conference. All graduate and medical students, postdoctoral fellows, and physicians-in-training who are AACR Associate Members and applied were eligible for consideration. The names of the Scholar-in-Training awardees, their affiliations, and the poster or proffered presentation numbers are provided below.

AACR Scholar-in-Training Awards – Supported by Aflac, Inc.

Sruthi Babu, Stony Brook University Renaissance School of Medicine, Stony Brook, New York, B01
Chelsea L. Jackson, Queen's University, Kingston, ON, Canada, B10
Krizia Rohena Rivera, Cedars-Sinai Medical Center, Los Angeles, California, B28, PR01
Gillian Vandekerkhove, Vancouver Prostate Centre, Vancouver, BC, Canada, B19, PR07