‚Äč2018-2019 RSM Working Group Chairperson-elect Election Results 

Dr. Mary Helen Barcellos-Hoff will assume the role of chairperson-elect of the Radiation Science and Medicine Working Group at the RSM Town Hall Meeting held during the AACR Annual Meeting 2018. Dr. Barcellos-Hoff will serve in this position until transitioning to the role of chairperson at the 2019 RSM Town Hall Meeting.

Read her vision statement.

Barcellos-Hoff_Mary-Helen_90x110.jpgMary Helen Barcellos-Hoff, PhD
Vice Chair of Research and Professor
Department of Radiation Oncology
University of California, San Francisco