2018-2019 Pediatric Cancer Working Group Chairperson-Elect Election Results

Dr. Kimberly Stegmaier will assume the role of chairperson-elect of the Pediatric Cancer Working Group at the PCWG Town Hall Meeting held during the AACR Annual Meeting 2018. Dr. Stegmaier will serve in this position until transitioning to the role of chairperson at the 2019 PCWG Town Hall Meeting.

Read her vision statement.

Stegmaier_K_90x110_jpg.jpgKimberly Stegmaier, MD
Vice Chair, Pediatric Oncology Research
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute and Boston Children’s Hospital