• Home
  • Funding
  • Independent Investigator Grant Recipients

Independent Investigator Grant Recipients

AACR-Bayer Innovation and Discovery Grants

  • Eleonora Dondossola, PhD
  • Malay Haldar, MD, PhD
  • Daniel A. Harki, PhD
  • Joshua J. Meeks, MD, PhD
  • Zaneta Nikolovska-Coleska, MS, PhD
  • Jason Sheltzer, PhD
  • Jill P. Smith, MD
  • Eric T. Wong, MD
  • Wei Xu, PhD
  • Yong Zhang, PhD
  • Etienne Audet-Walsh, PhD
  • Richard L. Bakst, MD
  • Christine Fillmore Brainson, PhD
  • Gourisankar Ghosh, PhD
  • Michael Mitchell, PhD
  • Lluis Morey, PhD
  • Mateusz Opyrchal, MD, PhD
  • Anurag Singh, PhD
  • Le Su, PhD
  • Liuqing Yang, PhD

AACR-Bristol-Myers Squibb Midcareer Female Investigator Grant

  • Julie Schwarz, MD, PhD

AACR-Novocure Tumor Treating Fields Research Grants

  • Gerben R. Borst, MD, PhD
  • Emil Lou, MD, PhD
  • Michael D. Story, PhD

Kure It-AACR Research Grants

  • W. Kimryn Rathmell, MD, PhD

Neuroendocrine Tumor Research Foundation-AACR Grants

  • Ali Azhdarinia, PhD
  • Pawel Mazur, PhD
  • Sharon Gorski, PhD

Return to Funding Home Page

View the list of all previous and current AACR grant recipients.

Contact Information

For additional information, please direct all inquiries to